Our Team

Joanne Federman, M.Ed., CNM
Executive Director


Clarence Baker
SPARK Parent Partner – Mound School/Cleveland Metropolitan School District, (CMSD)

Ellen Barcus
Program Coordinator: Play & Learn Station
at Shaker Heights Public Library

Ellen Barrett
Program Coordinator: Cleveland Heights Playroom at Coventry
and Little Heights at the Heights Library on Lee Road

Deborah Baum, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator: Mearns Playroom at Shaker Family Center 

Susie Cargile
Director of Development

Edward Denny, IV 
SPARK Parent Partner –
John Dewey/Warrensville Heights School District

Quinzetta Ellis 
Family Liaison – Oxford School/
Cleveland Heights -University Heights School District, (CH-UH)

Gina Funk 
Parent Partner – Marion C. Seltzer/CMSD

Monica Gaulden
SPARK Recruitment, Retention & Program Specialist

Karen Gillooly 
Director of Programs

Holly Gutter
Program Staff: Saturday Gym & Birthday Parties

Charniece Holmes 
Program Coordinator: Family School Connection
Family Liaison, Gearity Professional Development/CH-UH

Kimberly Joyce 
Family Liaison, Roxboro/CH-UH

Melanie Luria
Facility Manager: Shaker Family Center
Development Support

Terry Moore
Office Manager, Coventry Building, Cleveland Heights
Development Support

Karen Reinhardt  
Family Liaison, Canterbury School/CH-UH

Julie Sable 
Family Liaison, Noble School/CH-UH

Trena Saxon
Program Coordinator: SPARK

Brit Seward 
Family Liaison, Mound Elementary/CMSD

Mildred Seward 
Receptionist – Shaker Family Center

Loretta Slaughter 
Receptionist – Shaker Family Center

LaKeesha Tolliver Funches
SPARK Parent Partner-Marion Sterling/CMSD
Program Coordinator, Woodland Wonderland at Cleveland Public Library

Sharon Walters 
Data Specialist

Salema Wiggins 
SPARK Parent Partner – East Cleveland School District

Aja Williamson  
SPARK: Parent Partner – Abraham Lincoln, Maple Heights 

Chrissy Zoldak
Family Liaison,
Boulevard & Fairfax Schools/CH-UH

Our Board

Andrew Bouthilet

Lissy Rand
Vice President

Scott Henry

Alexis Kim

Board Members

Jennifer Lawry Adams
Janet Banks
Andrea Bender
Meg Campbell
Lesley Cawley
Jed Davies
Brooke Falk Feher
Kim Green
Kyle Hodges
Jeff Koons
Sam Mintzer
Tiffany Scruggs
Janet Sharp
Aisha Taylor
Mark Turturici
Deborah Warner